#	First Name	Last Name	Title	Company/Organization
1	Ratna	Amin	Transportation Policy Director	SPUR
2	Josh	Arce	Executive Director	Brightline Defense Project
3	John	Avalos	Supervisor, Chair	Board of Supervisors, SFCTA
4	John	Ballesteros	Vice President	San Francisco Travel
5	Veronica	Bell	Manager, Community and Government Affairs	Google
6	Gwyneth	Borden	Commissioner	Planning Commission
7	Jeff	Buckley	Housing Policy Advisor	OEWD
8	David	Chiu	Supervisor, President	Board of Supervisors
	Ariane	Coleman-Hogan	Local Government Affairs	Genentech
10	Mark	Dwight	Commissioner	Small Business Commission
	Theo	Ellington	Commissioner	Community Investment and Infrastructure
12	Dennis	Garden	Director, Transportation Department of SFUSD	SFUSD
	Gillian	Gillett		Mayor's Office
	Horace	Green	Partner, Green & Humbert	ВОМА
	Carl	Guardino	President & CEO	Silicon Valley Leadership Group
16	Gigi	Harrington	Deputy CEO	San Mateo County Transit District, Caltrain, & SM Co. TA
17	Steve	Heminger	Executive Director	MTC
18	Kate	Howard	Director	Mayor's Budget Office
	Carla	Johnson	Interim Director	Mayor's Office on Disability
20	Rick	Laubscher	President	Market Street Railway
21	Marian	Lee	Exec Officer, Caltrain Modernization Prog	Peninsula Corridor Joint Powers Board
22	Douglas	Legg	CFO	Department of Public Works
	Bob	Linscheid	President & CEO	SF Chamber of Commerce
	Maria	Lombardo	Interim Executive Director	SF County Transportation Authority
	John	Martin		SF Airport
26	Val	Menotti	<u> </u>	BART
	Gabe	Metcalf		SPUR
	Robert	Mitroff		BART
	Mohammed	Nuru		Dept of Public Works
	Tim	Paulson		San Francisco Labor Council
	Jason	Porth	' '	SFSU
	Julian	Potter		SF Airport
	John	Rahaim	Director	City Planning
	Matt	Regan	•	Bay Area Council
35		Reiskin		SFMTA
	Ken	Rich	·	OEWD
	Mirian	Saez	Director of Island Operations	TIDA
	Thea	Selby	Corresponding Secretary	SFTRU
	Leah	Shahum	Executive Director	SF Bike Coalition
	Elizabeth	Stampe	Executive Director	Walk SF
	Brian	Strong	Director	Capital Planning Program
	Art	Swanson, Jr.	President	SF Small Business Network
	Michael	Theriault	Executive Secretary-Treasurer	Building & Construction Trades Council
44	Jeff	Tumlin	Principal	Nelson/Nygaard
	Scott	Wiener	Supervisor	Board of Supervisors
	Chris	Wright	Executive Director	Committee on Jobs
	Malcolm	Yeung	Deputy Director	Chinatown Community Center
48	Monique	Zmuda	Co Chair and Deputy Controller	Controller's Office