Citizens Advisory Committee of the Eastern Neighborhoods Plan, City and County of San Francisco



<u>Committee Members – May 2018</u>

First Name	Last Name	Appt. By	Seat	Term Expires
Don	Bragg	Mayor	Showplace/Potrero	10/19/2019
Marcia	Contreras	Mayor	Mission	10/19/2019
Bruce Kin*	Huie	Mayor	Central Waterfront	10/19/2019
Ryan	Jackson	Mayor	West SoMa	10/19/2019
Henry	Karnilowitz	Mayor	At-Large	10/19/2019
Dan	Murphy	Mayor	At-Large	10/19/2019
Tony	Meneghetti	Mayor	At-Large	10/19/2019
[vacant]		Mayor	East SoMa	
Theresa	Imperial	Board	District 6	10/19/17
John	Elberling	Board	District 6	10/19/17
[vacant]		Board	District 6	
[vacant]		Board	District 6	
Sara	Bahat	Board	District 8	10/19/2019
Chirag	Bhakta	Board	District 9	10/19/2017
[vacant]		Board	District 9	
Walker	Bass	Board	District 10	10/19/2015
Jolene	Yee	Board	District 10	10/19/2019
Keith **	Goldstein	Board	District 10	10/19/2017
Irma	Lewis	Board	District 10	10/19/2019

^{* =} Chair

^{** =} Vice Chair