## Citizens Advisory Committee of the Eastern Neighborhoods Plan, City and County of San Francisco



## **Committee Members - 2015**

Seat	First Name	Last Name	Appt. By	Seat	Term Expires
1	Robert	Lopez	Mayor	East SoMa	October 19, 2013
2	Alisa	Shen	Mayor	Mission	October 19, 2013
3	Don	Bragg	Mayor	Showplace/Potrero	October 19, 2013
3	Arthur	Reis	Mayor	West SoMa	October 19, 2013
4	Bruce Kin**	Huie	Mayor	Central Waterfront	October 19, 2013
4	Maureen	Sedonaen	Mayor	At-Large	October 19, 2015
7	Kate	Sofis	Mayor	At-Large	October 19, 2015
8	[vacant]		Mayor	At-Large	October 19, 2015
9	Kristian	Ongoco	Board	District 6	October 19, 2013
10	Fernando	Marti	Board	District 6	October 19, 2013
11	Henry	Karnilowitz	Board	District 6	October 19, 2013
12	Toby	Levy	Board	District 6	October 19, 2013
13	Chris*	Block	Board	District 8	October 19, 2013
14	[vacant]		Board	District 9	October 19, 2015
15	Oscar	Grande	Board	District 9	October 19, 2013
16	Joe	Boss	Board	District 10	October 19, 2013
17	Walker	Bass	Board	District 10	October 19, 2013
18	Keith	Goldstein	Board	District 10	October 19, 2013
19	[vacant]		Board	District 10	October 19, 2013

<sup>\* =</sup> Chair

<sup>\*\* =</sup> Vice Chair